Watch sports highlights from TV Cultura this weekend

The weekend is coming to the screen TV culture filled with games New Brazilian Basketball (NBB) and indy formula. See the schedule for this Saturday (27) and Sunday (28).

Read more: After the criticism of Vini Jr., the President of La Liga meets with the ambassador of Brazil

This Saturday (27), TV Cultura broadcasts the first game of the Novo Basquete Brasil (NBB) final. and narrative and Gil Arruda and comments from kadamthe ball goes up at 15:00, and the initial transmission starts at 14:45.

In the gym Pedrocãoin France, in the interior of São PauloThe teams begin a best-of-five-game series to determine the champion of the tournament NBB 15. The place is looking for a second championship and the one in the capital is dreaming of an unprecedented title of the biggest basketball tournament in the country.

Tricolor comes from the semi-finals, which won a series against Flamengo in the third game. Franca, on the other hand, won a place in the championship decider in the last of the five matches played against him Mines.

On Sunday (28), the momentum returned to the screen of TV Cultura. The network broadcasts the Indianapolis 500. starting at 1 p.mThe public looks at the most anticipated action of Indy System, and narrative and Jefferson Kern and comments from Fabio Seixas and Beer Figueiredodirect from Indianapolis.

Played since 1911, the world’s most traditional race reaches its 107th edition. The test is so important that qualifying training is held a week before and pilot tests throughout the month of May.

Last Saturday (20), the way to define the starting grid started with qualifying practice between 13th and 33rd place, followed by sorry day on Sunday (21).

The dispute between the fastest six, in search of the best position on the starting grid, resulted in the fastest pole in the history of the situation, by the Spaniard. Alex Palou, and Chip Ganassi. Completing the first two rows of the beginning is Rinus VeeKayand Carpenter; Felix Rosenqvistfrom McLaren; Santino Ferrucciby AJ Foyt; Duck O’Ward, from McLaren; It is Scott Dixonand Chip Ganassi.

Brazil is looking for its ninth 500 Mile victory, which has already been won by Hélio Castroneves (2001, 2002, 2009 and 2021), Émerson Fittipaldi (1989 and 1993), Gil de Ferran (2003) and Tony Kanaan (2013). This year, the country will be represented on the track by Helio Castroneves, for Meyer Shank, and Tony Kanaan, for McLaren, who announced that this will be the last start of his career in Formula Indy. Tony and Castroneves start the ninth and 20th respectively.

Also read: CBF prepares action against racism for the next round of the Brazilian Championship